Number of the records: 1  


  1. Title statementShaky / Shakin' Stevens
    Publication[Praha?] : CBS, [1983]
    Copyright notice date℗1983
    Scope1 gramofonová deska ; 30 cm
    Another responsib. Stevens, Shakin', 1948- (Composer) (Lyricist) (Singer)
    Copy count2, currently available 1
    Gramofonová deska

    Gramofonová deska

    DepartmentSublocationInternal codeCall numberInfo
    StudySkladLP 5427free
    StudySkladLP 5427 aonly res.
    ContentsMona Lisa -- You drive me crazy -- I'm knockin' -- It's raining -- Don't she look good -- Green door -- Don't bug me baby -- Don't tell me your troubles -- I'm gonna sit right down and write myself a letter -- Time -- Baby you're a child -- Don't turn your back -- Let me show you how -- I'm lookin'
    Form, Genre rock'n'roll rock gramofonové desky
    Conspect78.011.26 - Populární hudba. Populární písně. Populární taneční hudba
    Document kindGramofonové desky
    Note Název z etikety
    Publisher number1113 3264. CBS
    E 5853. CBS
    E 5854. CBS
    CountryCzech Republic
Number of the records: 1